Executive Committee

2020-21 Executive Committee


Janet MacInnes President  
Peter Krell Vice President  
Cathy Ralston Treasurer  
Julie Hutchins Secretary (and United Way Rep)  
Vikki Tremblay Past-President  


  UGRA rep. University
Pension Committee
  Newsletter Editor  
Sue Wi-Afedzi Membership  
Pat Shewen    
Frances Sharom    
Antonette Pellizzari    


To contact the Executive Committee send your email to UGRA@uoguelph.ca